Committed To
Being The Best...

Contact Us Today!

Tulsa Office • (918) 749-6999

Dallas Office • (214) 217-6888

Claremore Office • (918) 923-6896


Contact Us

Tulsa Office:
5151 South Mingo Road
Tulsa, OK 74146
Office Hours: M-F 8:30-5:00
Office: (918) 749-6999
Fax: (918) 744-5541

Dallas Office:
801 E Campbell Road Suite 580
Richardson Texas 75081
Office Hours: M-F 8:30-5:00
Office: (214) 217-6888
Fax: (214) 217-6889

Claremore Office:
501 W Lowery Road
Claremore Oklahoma 74017
Office Hours: M-F 8:30-5:00
Office: (918) 923-6896

Staff:
Dewayne James – President – dewayne@abundantjobs.com
Rocky James – Operations Manager – rocky@abundantjobs.com
Shelagh Starr – Office Manager – shelagh@abundantjobs.com
Kelly Killinger – Account Manager – kelly@abundantjobs.com
Sheri Ohman – Business Development Manager/Recruiting Specialist – sheri@abundantjobs.com
Tara Ford – Business Development Manager/Recruiting Specialist – tara@abundantjobs.com
Kerissa Stonebarger – Recruiting Specialist – kerissa@abundantjobs.com
John Randolph – Managing Director Dallas/ Richardson Office – john@abundantjobs.com
Casey Glad – Recruiting Specialist Dallas/ Richardson Office – casey@abundantjobs.com
Cole Towery – Recruiting Specialist Dallas/ Richardson Office – cole@abundantjobs.com

  • Our commitment to being the best means

    Rapid response to our clients staffing needs

     

    Consistently providing the highest caliber of candidates.

     

    Keeping honesty & integrity as a cornerstone of our business.

     

    Constant flow of communication with every client.